Foundation Degreee · Work Experience

The end is near

We’re now coming to the end of the first year studying events management. I have really enjoyed learning about the industry and all the experiences we’ve had so far. To finish the year, we have to complete seven assignments and I am worried I will not finish them all in time for the deadlines. If I do finish them I’m afraid they won’t be to the best standard and I would like to do the best I can and progress on my previous grades.

However once we have finished our assignments we need to continue planning our events which we are running over the summer period. I am excited to be involved in this and wish to be as busy as possible over summer as we have a long time off.

I look forward to seeing what the second year has in store.

Leave a Reply

